Yes I will! I promise, really this time…

Yes I will! Yes I will! I will revive this blog 🙂 Mommyhood has caught up with me again and some major happenings have taken place in the last year (yes, year!!). For one, there was a new bouncing chubby baby boy added to the mix last April, we said goodbye to a beloved family pet we adopted several years ago, I’ve become fully addicted to Pinterest (who hasn’t???), embraced timeline, and had one minor surgery that may be turning into something major… I’ve embarked on a few business ventures here and there, and have created many wonderful projects that I hope to get photos posted and tutorials written VERY soon for you to see 🙂 It has been a crazy wonderful year and I can’t wait to start sharing!

Leave a Reply

