Endings and Beginnings

As another year draws to a close, I can’t help but reflect on the last 12 months. Marriage, raising toddlers, work and commitments have certainly kept us busy! B turned 3 and T turned 1, we celebrated our 9 year anniversary, I promoted to Lead Consultant with Scentsy (amazing company to work for by the way! Check out my website https://saraelizabeth.scentsy.us to see our amazing products or if you have questions about the opportunity) and I’m continually looking for ways to leave the traditional 9-5 in the past (I love my students, not so much the work anymore). As we look forward to the next year, we are ecstatic to welcome baby number 3 in the summer and to see where the Lord leads us. We are certainly blessed!
Image

Leave a Reply

