Amish in the Mystery, part 2

Amanda Flower’s next installment of the Appleseed Creek Mystery series, A Plain Scandal, is set to release on February 15th. As with the first book in the series, I had to force myself to stop reading so I wouldn’t read it in one sitting! I LOVED it. Amanda has thoroughly done her research into the Amish way of life and it is evident in her writing. Murder, mystery, romance, comedy and wit are woven throughout the story letting us participate Chloe’s, Becky’s and Timothy’s lives discovering that the simple life isn’t always so simple. Loved it, loved it, loved it! Hey Amanda, can you please, please, please let me in on what happens with Chloe and Timothy? I can’t wait for book three!

Image

Leave a Reply

